Red Bull GRC Phoenix I: Supercar LCQ

It's the last chance to make the big dance! We're winding down the first round of the Red Bull GRC season in Phoenix with the Supercar last chance qualifier. Brian Deegan, Sebastian Eriksson, and Rhys Millen are all past race winners, but all three are at risk of going home early!

Sobre este vídeo

Duración 03:47
Publicado 20 nov 2016
Campeonatos Global Rallycross
Evento Phoenix
Lugar Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park
Pilotos Rhys Millen , Brian Deegan , Sebastian Eriksson
Sé el primero en conseguir
las últimas noticias